Your Location: HomePage >> Introduction >> Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

       Dr. Masahiro CHIGIRA, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Jordi COROMINAS, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain

Dr. Giovanni B. CROSTA, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Dr. Tim DAVIES, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Dr. Jia-Jyun DONG, National Central University, Taiwan

Dr. Steve G. EVANS, Waterloo University, Canada

Dr. Hans-Balder HAVENITH, University of Liege, Belgium

Dr. Reginald HERMANNS, Norwegian Geotechnical Institute, Norway

Dr. Runqiu HUANG, Ministry of Ecology and Environment of the P.R.C

Dr. Oldrich HUNGR, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Toshitaka KAMAI, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Oliver KORUP, Potsdam University, Germany

Dr. Chris MASSEY, GNS Science, New Zealand

Dr. Mauri MCSAVENEY, GNS Science, New Zealand

Dr. Marc-Andre OSTERMANN, Institute for Geology and Palaeontology, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Dr. Rob PARKER, Cardiff University, UK

Dr. David PETLEY, University of East Anglia, UK

Dr. Alexander STROM, Geodynamics Research Center, JSC "Hydroproject Institute", Moscow, Russia

Dr. Jean F. SCHNEIDER, BOKU-University Vienna, Austria

Mr. William SCHULZ, U.S. Geological Survey, USA

Dr. Cees van WESTERN, ITC, University of Twente, Then Netherlands

Dr. Gonghui WANG, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Yunsheng WANG, Chengdu University of Technology, China

Dr. Johannes T. WEIDINGER, Erkudok Institute/Museum of Gmunden, Austria

Dr. Qiang XU, Chengdu University of Technology, China

Dr. Zemin XU, Kunming University of science and technology

Dr. Yueping YIN, Center of Geo-Hazards Emergency, Ministry of Land Resources, China

Dr. Oleg ZERKAL, Moscow State University, Russia